Wednesday, January 4, 2012

2012 Dusty Attic Design Team

I am very proud to be on this amazing team for another year!
Not only is the talent on this team totally inspiring and amazing, the support and friendships that goes with it from these special ladies makes for being a part of this team something really special!
Now for the news everyone is waiting for...

We are thrilled to announce the Dusty Attic Design Team and Sponsored Designers for 2012!

Not only has the whole team from 2011 have remained with us, but we have grown to include some amazing fresh new talent to inspire you.

2012 Design Team:

Belinda Spencer - SA, Australia
Emeline Seet - Singapore
Evana Willis - WA, Australia
Gabrielle Pollacco - Canada
Helena Johansson - Sweden
Ingrid Gooyer - Netherlands
Irene Tan – Malaysia
Iris Babao Uy – Philippines
Jen Burns  WA, Australia
Julie Winks - QLD, Australia
Maiko Kosugi - Tokyo, Japan
Mandy Harrell  - USA
Michelle Grant - QLD, Australia
Mistra Hoolahan - WA, Australia
Nancy Winter - WA, Australia
Natasha Naranjo Aguirre - USA
Tina Rutledge - Florida, USA

2012 Sponsored Designers:
Anna Dabrowska-Pekocka (Finnabair) - Poland
Bev Rochester - England
Ingvild Bolme – Norway
Karola Witzak - Poland
You can find more introductions on the New Designers on the New Dusty Attic Blog
Be sure to check it out! More exciting news is on the horizon too! :)
Thanks for dropping by!
Smiles & Hugs
Michelle x


    (Debbie K.)

  2. It's a little bit late now but HAPPY NEW YEAR!

    Have a great 2012.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...